The Administrative Core provides management and oversight of the Center, ensuring that the Core scientific facilities of the IDDRC@WUSTL function as an integrated discovery program, harnessing state-of-the-art methods to advance translational IDD science.

Leadership

John. N. Constantino, MD
Co-PI / Co-Director
Blanche F. Ittleson
Professor of Psychiatry
constantino@wustl.edu

Christina A. Gurnett, MD, PhD
Co-PI / Co-Director
A. Ernest and Jane G. Stein
Professor of Neurology
gurnettc@wustl.edu

Joshua B. Rubin,
MD, PhD

Associate Director
Professor of Pediatrics
rubin_j@wustl.edu

Cynthia Rogers, MD
Associate Director
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
rogersc@wustl.edu

Alan Schwartz, MD, PhD
Chair, Committee of Institutional Advisors
Alumni Endowed Professor, Pediatrics
schwartzalanl@wustl.edu


Three Faculty Scientific Liaisons are responsible for supporting and cultivating trans-disciplinary research collaboration between pairings of the scientific core facilities: The scientific liaisons meet regularly with the faculty of the cores to which they are assigned and engage in focused efforts that synergize expertise, resources, and data across the respective core facilities to generate new research.

Jeffrey J. Neil, MD, PhD
Liaison: Model Systems Core and Developmental Neuroimaging Core
neil@wustl.edu

Cynthia Rogers, MD
Liaison: Developmental Neuroimaging Core and Clinical Translational Core 
rogersc@wustl.edu

Tychele Turner, PhD
Liaison: Model Systems Core and Clinical Translational Core
tychele@wustl.edu