Core Directors


Cellular Models Unit

Kristen Kroll, PhD
Director, CMU
Associate Professor, Developmental Biology
kkroll@wustl.edu

James Huettner, PhD
Professor, Cell Biology and Physiology
jhuettner@wustl.edu


Animal Assessments Unit

Animal Behavior Subunit (ABS)

Carla Yuede, PhD
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
yuedec@wustl.edu

Neurophysiology Subunit (NPhys)

Michael Wong, MD, PhD
Professor, Neurology
wong_m@wustl.edu

Neuropathology Subunit (NPS)

Kevin Noguchi, PhD
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
noguchik@wustl.edu

Nuri Farber, MD
Professor, Psychiatry
farbern@wustl.edu